Arthur Andersen
South Florida Alumni

bwntjpl3.Png                                                   E-Mail Contact                                                                                                                 

2019 Alumni Reunion Sponsors

Corporate Sponsors



















      Individual Sponsors


  • David Appel
  • Tom Bradley
  • Dave Buchholz
  • Ciro Buttacavoli
  • Jamie Byington
  • Don & Wendy Denkhaus
  • Pete Eckhoff
  • Phil Harlow
  • Bob Henninger
  • Kristy King
  • Seth Levine
  • Randy Macpherson
  • Ana Menendez
  • Ernie & Jamie Perez
  • Bill Pruitt
  • Mark Repetski
  • Scott Sarbey
  • Salo Sredni
  • Mike Sullivan
  • Robert Tache
  • Al Warrington
  • John Zamora
  • David Zinn



  • Richard Berkowitz
  • Doug Gawrych
  • Ron Marini
  • Allen Fisher
  • Ron Rubin 



  • Jack Donahue
  • Brian Evans
  • K-2 Ventures (Mark Kacer)
  • Ramona Lacy
  • Nancy McKee








The South Florida reunions are free to all Andersen alumni and are paid for by generous contributions from our alumni and corporate sponsors.  The cost of developing and maintaining this website is also paid for by our alumni and corporate sponsors.  In order for us to continue to host these reunions and this website free of cost, your donations are needed and will be greatly appreciated.  

If you would like to make a contribution, please click below.



PayPal website



If you would like more information on

our sponsorship opportunites, please contact Alumni Administrator. 








Website Developers

This website was developed and is maintained by Don Denkhaus, Colleen Cummings and Christine Huerter

         Link to TCJK website


This site was developed and is maintained by former employees of Arthur Andersen's South Florida practice.  It is not an official site of Arthur Andersen LLP or Andersen Worldwide.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software